A Hiatus…

After much consideration, I have decided that I need to put my coaching practice on the back burner.  I am currently 9 weeks into my second pregnancy and am re-evaluating the priorities in my life.  Helping others has been a life-long passion of mine, but I am even more passionate about being a mother.  I am at a point where I feel continuing to work so hard at marketing my practice may become detrimental to my parenting.

This feeling may very well change later on, but I know that pregnancy is hard work for me and the first year of my child’s life really requires my undivided attention.  I am not closing down, I am simply stepping away for a while.  I may still post from time-to-time, but it will not be with any regularity.  I am also not closing the door to new clients, I will always be happy to speak with potential new clients and to see if a partnership will be mutually beneficial.

I am stepping back from my blogging here and marketing else where, but you can still read my thoughts on things at Mathair Fiona, my personal blog.  Being a stay-at-home mom I still need to exercise my intellectual self and participate in open dialogue!  Please join me 🙂

Stay healthy!

Leave a comment